General Manager

Mike Grasmick

mike@nwproduce.us

208.965.6547

Accounting/Payables

Leisa Grasmick

leisa@nwproduce.us

Receivables

Connie Fortier

connie@nwproduce.us

Customer Service Manager

Annette Rathbone

annette@nwproduce.us

Food Service Sales Manager

Craig Sawin

craig@nwproduce.us

208.994.9572

Retail Sales Manager

Vic Krausch

vic@nwproduce.us

208.996.5938

Food Safety

Ron Adams

ron@nwproduce.us

208.996.4612

Inventory Control

Kevin Grasmick

keving@nwproduce.us

e-mail: support@nwproduce.us
office: 1262 Exchange Street, Boise, ID 83716
phone: 208.947.0570
fax: 208.947.0575